Bayamedic and its collaborative associates, Usains Tech Services Sdn. Bhd., Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin (UniSZA) Medical Centre, University Malaya Medical Centre (UMMC), Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia Medical Centre (UKMMC), International Islamic University Malaysia Medical Center (IIUMC) and Hospital Salam in Kuala Terengganu provide an extensive support in medical assistance services to all Oil & Gas industries within Malaysia without compromising on the quality of service.

We have partnership with the following hospitals that cover Peninsular Malaysia & East Malaysia. Our medical services team consisting of paramedic and trauma specialists, and is lead by Professor Dr. Nasir Mohamad who is an Emergency and Trauma Consultant with more than 20 years of experience.

Peninsular Malaysia

  • Universiti Sains Malaysia Hospital, Kota Bharu, Kelantan.
  • KPJ Perdana Specialist Hospital, Kota Bharu, Kelantan.
  • Raja Perempuan Zainab II Hospital, Kota Bharu, Kelantan.
  • Kota Bharu Medical Centre, Kelantan.
  • Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin Medical Centre, Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu.
  • Salam Specialist Hospital, Terengganu.
  • Kuala Terengganu Specialist Hospital, Terengganu.
  • International Islamic University Medical Centre, Kuantan, Pahang.
  • Kuatan Medical Centre, Pahang.
  • Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia Medical Centre, Kuala Lumpur.
  • Universiti Malaya Medical Centre,Kuala Lumpur.

East Malaysia

  • Columbia Asia, Sarawak
  • Miri City Medical Centre, Sarawak • KPJ Healthcare, Sarawak.
  • Bintulu Medical Centre, Sarawak.
  • Gleneagles, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. 
  • Jesselton Medical Centre, Sabah.
  • Hospital Queen Elizabeth I & II, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.
  • Hospital Labuan, W.P Labuan, Sabah.
  • Medisinar Clinic & Surgery, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.